POWER SEARCH | BROWSE | LOGIN







Contact

Locations:

Email

To help us serve you best, please select the email contact from the list below that best fits your question or comment.

Linebaugh General Information Questions: linref@linebaugh.org

Smyrna General Information Questions: sjones@linebaugh.org

Genealogy/Historical Research: linref@linebaugh.org

Problems with the LPLS Web Site: webmaster@linebaugh.org

Technical Support: krobertson@linebaugh.org

For questions about your account (fines, renewals, etc.), please call or log in to your Online Account.

Library Administration

Rita Shacklett, Director
615-893-4131, ext. 112
rshacklett@linebaugh.org

Carol Ghattas, Linebaugh Branch Librarian
615-893-4131, ext. 119
cghattas@linebaugh.org

Kathleen Tyree, Linebaugh Circulation Supervisor
615-893-4131, ext. 116
ktyree@linebaugh.org

Garrett Crowell, Linebaugh Supervisory Associate (For Volunteer and Community Service Requests) 615-893-4131, ext 134 gcrowell@linebaugh.org

Lisa Ramsay, Linebaugh Supervisory Associate (For Reference or Genealogy Questions)
615-893-4131, ext. 123
lramsay@linebaugh.org

Mindy Barrett, Linebaugh Youth Services Specialist
615-893-4131, ext. 114
mbarrett@linebaugh.org

Valerie Rollins, Collection Development Coordinator
615-893-4131, ext. 127
vrollins@linebaugh.org

David Coutcher, Human Resources Administrator
615-893-4131, ext. 111
dcoutcher@linebaugh.org

Donna Jordon, Eagleville Library Supervisor
615-274-2626
djordon@linebaugh.org

Jerome Azbell, MGL Library Supervisor
615-907-3429
jazbell@linebaugh.org

Heather Samsa, Smyrna Branch Librarian
615-459-4884, ext. 214
hsamsa@linebaugh.org

Stephanie Jones, Smyrna Supervisory Associate
(For General and Reference Questions)
615-459-4884, ext 215
sjones@linebaugh.org

Brittney Reed, Smyrna Supervisory Associate
(For General and Reference Questions)
615-459-4884
breed@linebaugh.org

Sandy Kaiser, Smyrna Youth Services Specialist
615-459-4884, ext. 213
skaiser@linebaugh.org

Kevin Robertson, Systems Administrator
615-893-4131, ext. 135
krobertson@linebaugh.org

Share: 
   Print


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: