Contact Us

Linebaugh Library System has four branches and a Bookmobile:

Linebaugh Public Library (main branch)
105 W. Vine St., Murfreesboro TN 37130
615-893-4131

Eagleville Bicentennial Public Library
317 Highway 99E, Eagleville TN 37060
615-274-2626

Myrtle Glanton Lord Library (MGL) at Patterson Park
Patterson Park Community Center, 521 Mercury Blvd., Murfreesboro TN 37130,

615-907-3429

Smyrna Public Library
400 Enon Springs Rd. W., Smyrna TN 37167
615-459-4884

Bookmobile
Email: rshacklett@linebaugh.org

Email Us

To help us serve you as best as possible, please select the email contact from the list below that best fits your question or comment.

 Linebaugh Reference Questions linref@linebaugh.org

 Smyrna Reference Questions sjones@linebaugh.org

 Genealogy/Historical Research linref@linebaugh.org

 Problems with the LPLS Web Site cghattas@linebaugh.org

If you have questions about your account (fines, renewals, etc.), please phone the appropriate library.

Library Administration

Rita Shacklett, Director
615-893-4131, ext. 112
rshacklett@linebaugh.org

Carol Ghattas, Linebaugh Branch Librarian
615-893-4131, ext. 119
cghattas@linebaugh.org

Kathleen Tyree, Linebaugh Interim Circulation Supervisor
615-893-4131, ext. 116
ktyree@linebaugh.org

Lisa Ramsay, Linebaugh Reference Supervisor
615-893-4131, ext. 119
lramsay@linebaugh.org

Mindy Barrett, Linebaugh Youth Services Specialist
615-893-4131, ext. 114
mbarrett@linebaugh.org

Valerie Rollins, Collection Development Coordinator
615-893-4131, ext. 121
vrollins@linebaugh.org

David Coutcher, Human Resources Administrator
615-893-4131, ext. 111
dcoutcher@linebaugh.org

Donna Jordon, Eagleville Library Supervisor
615-274-2626
djordon@linebaugh.org

Jerome Azbell, MGL Library Supervisor
615-907-3429
jazbell@linebaugh.org

Carol Kersey, Smyrna Branch Librarian
615-459-4884, ext. 214
ckersey@linebaugh.org

Sandy Kaiser, Smyrna Youth Services Specialist
615-459-4884, ext. 213
skaiser@linebaugh.org

 

Share: 
   Print
Powered by Bondware
Newspaper Software | Website Builder