Murfreesboro | Smyrna | MGL @ Patterson | Eagleville | Bookmobile



search

Advanced Search | My Account | Browse


Contact

Locations

Linebaugh Public Library

Linebaugh Public Library

105 West Vine Street

Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130.

Phone: 615-893-4131 FAX: 615-848-5038

Smyrna Public Library

Smyrna Public Library

400 Enon Springs Road, West

Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Phone: 615-459-4884 FAX: 615-459-2370

Eagleville Bicentennial Library

Eagleville Bicentennial Library

317 Old Highway 99

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

MGL Memorial Library

MGL Memorial Library

Myrtle Glanton Lord Memorial Library

(at Patterson Community Center)

521 Mercury Blvd.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone: 615-907-3429

LPLS Bookmobile

LPLS Bookmobile

In and around Smyrna & Murfreesboro and County locations.

Call for our current schedule.

Email

To help us serve you best, please select the email contact from the list below that best fits your question or comment.

Linebaugh General Information Questions linref@linebaugh.org

Smyrna General Information Questions sjones@linebaugh.org

Genealogy/Historical Research linref@linebaugh.org

Problems with the LPLS Web Site webmaster@linebaugh.org

Technical Support krobertson@linebaugh.org

For questions about your account (fines, renewals, etc.), please call or log in to your Online Account.

Library Administration

Rita Shacklett, Director
615-893-4131, ext. 112
rshacklett@linebaugh.org

Carol Ghattas, Linebaugh Branch Librarian
615-893-4131, ext. 119
cghattas@linebaugh.org

Kathleen Tyree, Linebaugh Circulation Supervisor
615-893-4131, ext. 116
ktyree@linebaugh.org

Lisa Ramsay, Linebaugh Reference Supervisor
615-893-4131, ext. 119
lramsay@linebaugh.org

Mindy Barrett, Linebaugh Youth Services Specialist
615-893-4131, ext. 114
mbarrett@linebaugh.org

Valerie Rollins, Collection Development Coordinator
615-893-4131, ext. 121
vrollins@linebaugh.org

David Coutcher, Human Resources Administrator
615-893-4131, ext. 111
dcoutcher@linebaugh.org

Donna Jordon, Eagleville Library Supervisor
615-274-2626
djordon@linebaugh.org

Jerome Azbell, MGL Library Supervisor
615-907-3429
jazbell@linebaugh.org

Carol Kersey, Smyrna Branch Librarian
615-459-4884, ext. 214
ckersey@linebaugh.org

Stephanie Jones, Circulation Supervisor
615-459-4884, ext 215
sjones@linebaugh.org

Sandy Kaiser, Smyrna Youth Services Specialist
615-459-4884, ext. 213
skaiser@linebaugh.org

Kevin Robertson, Systems Administrator
615-893-4131, ext. 135
krobertson@linebaugh.org



Share: 
Print

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software