Eagleville Bicentennial Library


317 Old Highway 99

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

Operating Hours:

Mon, Tue & Thur 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sun & Wed CLOSED


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2015:

Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 19- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 16- Presidents Day

Sunday, April 5- Easter

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7- Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27- Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day