Eagleville Bicentennial Library


317 Old Highway 99

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

Operating Hours:

Mon, Tue & Thur 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sun & Wed CLOSED


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2016:

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15- Presidents Day

Sunday, March 27 - Easter

Monday, May 30- Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5- Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25- Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Sunday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day