POWER SEARCH | BROWSE | LOGIN







Linebaugh Public Library

105 W. Vine St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-893-4131

FAX: 615-848-5038

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m

Fri - Sat 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2016:

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15- Presidents Day

Sunday, March 27 - Easter

Monday, May 30- Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5- Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25- Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Sunday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day




Share: 
Print


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: