Murfreesboro | Smyrna | MGL @ Patterson | Eagleville | Bookmobile



search

Advanced Search | My Account | Browse


Smyrna Public Library

400 Enon Springs Road, West
Smyrna, Tennessee 37167
Phone: 615-459-4884

FAX: 615-459-2370

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m

Friday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

Sunday CLOSED

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2015:

Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 19- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 16- Presidents Day

Sunday, April 5- Easter

Monday, May 25- Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27- Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day


*Effective April 15, 2013, the meeting room at Smyrna Public Library is no longer available for rental due to an increase in library programming.




Share: 
Print

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software