Smyrna Public Library


400 Enon Springs Road West
Smyrna, Tennessee 37167
Phone: 615-459-4884

FAX: 615-459-2370

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m

Friday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

Sunday CLOSED

Computers shutdown 1/2 hour prior to closing


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2016:

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15- Presidents Day

Sunday, March 27 - Easter

Monday, May 30- Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5- Labor Day

Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25- Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Sunday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day


*Effective April 15, 2013, the meeting room at Smyrna Public Library is no longer available for rental due to an increase in library programming.